Museum Voorlinden

Rhythmical Charm by Shiu Jin, 2012
Spirals by Louise Bourgeois, 2005
Slalom by Joana Vasconcelos, 1971
 self-portrait by Jan Sluijters, 1911
Condensation by Henrique Oliveira, 2012-15
 Dawn by John DeAndrea, 1985
Do Not Abandon Me by Louise Bourgeois, 2009-10
Blue Horn (Axt) by Tony Cragg, 1982
untitled (Medici Variant) by Joe Cornell, 1955
Blanch Le Blanc by Silvia B, 2008
Man and Woman with Red Nose by Hans-Peter Feldmann, 2013
 I Promise to Love You by Tracey Emin, 2007
 untitled by Maurizio Cattelan, 2001
untitled by Roni Horn, 2012-13
Skyspace by James Turrell, 2016
Swimming Pool by Leandro Erlich, 2016
We're all in here by George Korsmit, 2016.
Couple under an umbrella by Ron Mueck, 2013

No comments: